Steuerung & Service

Pascal Rastetter

Pascal Rastetter

Abteilungsleiter Steuerung & Service

Telefon (+49) 0721 602997 503

E-Mail pascal.rastetter@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Kontakt
Jana Vogt

Jana Vogt

Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Tourismus & Freizeit

Telefon (+49) 0721 602997 580

E-Mail jana.vogt@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Kontakt
Aliyah Nibel

Aliyah Nibel

Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Tourismus & Freizeit

Telefon (+49) 0721 602997 580

E-Mail aliyah.nibel@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Kontakt
Sally Steinbach

Sally Steinbach

Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Tourismus & Freizeit

Telefon (+49) 0721 602997 580

E-Mail sally.steinbach@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Kontakt
Natalie Dietz

Natalie Dietz

DHBW-Studentin Tourismusmanagement

Telefon (+49) 0721 602997 514

E-Mail natalie.dietz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Kontakt
Alina Nemetz

Alina Nemetz

DHBW-Studentin Tourismusmanagement

Telefon (+49) 0721 602997 580

E-Mail alina.nemetz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Kontakt