Markéting

Karén Weber

Karén Weber

Directrice markéting

téléphone +49 (0) 721 602997 530

E-Mail: karen.weber@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact
Stefanie Sprenger

Stefanie Sprenger

Markéting international

téléphone +49 (0) 721 602997 511

E-Mail: stefanie.sprenger@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact
Stephan Theysohn

Stephan Theysohn

Markéting culture

téléphone +49 (0) 721 602997 535

E-Mail: stephan.theysohn@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact
Julia Gärtner

Julia Gärtner

Markéting culture

téléphone (+49) 0721 602997 536

E-Mail: julia.gaertner@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact
Jana Schmeckenbecher

Jana Schmeckenbecher

Volontaire Culture

téléphone (+49) 0721 602997 537

E-Mail: jana.schmeckenbecher@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact
Theresa Brenner

Theresa Brenner

Médias Sociaux

téléphone (+49) 0721 602997 518

E-Mail: theresa.brenner@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact
Sara Bogenschütz

Sara Bogenschütz

Gestion de contenu

téléphone (+49) 0721 602997 515

E-Mail: sara.bogenschuetz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact
Lilly Schindler

Lilly Schindler

Markéting

téléphone +49 (0) 721 602997-516

E-Mail: lilly.schindler@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact
Lucienne Kunz

Lucienne Kunz

Étudiant salarié

téléphone (+49) 0721 602997 518

E-Mail: lucienne.kunz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

contact