Coordination & Service

Pascal Rastetter

Pascal Rastetter

Head of department coordination & service

Phone +49 (0) 721 602997 503

E-Mail pascal.rastetter@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Jana Vogt

Jana Vogt

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

E-Mail jana.vogt@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Aliyah Nibel

Aliyah Nibel

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

Email aliyah.nibel@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Sally Steinbach

Sally Steinbach

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

Email sally.steinbach@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Natalie Dietz

Natalie Dietz

DHBW-Student Tourism Management

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 514

E-Mail natalie.dietz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Alina Nemetz

Alina Nemetz

DHBW-Student Tourism Management

Email alina.nemetz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact

Corona Virus

Current information - Corona guide

The shops and restaurants in Karlsruhe are currently open! You can find the current rules here!

Please also contact the companies, shops, organizers or institutions for further information. The information on this website may vary.

You would like to be tested? You can find an overview of all current test sites in the city and district here.

Our tourist information office located on Kaiserstraße 72-74 is open. There is no need for an appointment. The opening hours and more information you can find here.

The city of Karlsruhe provides up-to-date information on the corona crisis at www.corona.karlsruhe.de or by phone +49 721/133-3333.

Stay healthy, and stay tuned!

Your team of Karlsruhe Tourismus GmbH and Karlsruhe Marketing und Event GmbH