Coordination & Service

Pascal Rastetter

Pascal Rastetter

Head of department coordination & service

Phone +49 (0) 721 602997 503

E-Mail pascal.rastetter@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Jana Vogt

Jana Vogt

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

E-Mail jana.vogt@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Aliyah Nibel

Aliyah Nibel

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

Email aliyah.nibel@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Sally Steinbach

Sally Steinbach

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

Email sally.steinbach@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Natalie Dietz

Natalie Dietz

DHBW-Student Tourism Management

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 514

E-Mail natalie.dietz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Alina Nemetz

Alina Nemetz

DHBW-Student Tourism Management

Email alina.nemetz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact

Corona Virus

Important Information

Due to the official measures implemented by the State of Baden-Württemberg and the city of Karlsruhe to limit the spreading of COVID-19, Karlsruhe’s public life is currently facing severe restrictions. Cultural institutions, hotels and events are especially affected by this. Please refer directly to their individual websites for up-to-date information.

Shops remain opened. Opening times may differ from the information on this website.

Our tourist information office located on Kaiserstraße 72-74 remains opened as well with high security measures and a maximum of five people at a time.

The city of Karlsruhe provides up-to-date information on the corona crisis at www.corona.karlsruhe.de or by phone +49 721/133-3333.

On a lighter note: if you feel like clearing your mind, go ahead and continue exploring the beautiful aspects of Karlsruhe through our digital offers at www.karlsruhe-tourismus.de/smartathome (only available in German).

Stay healthy, and stay tuned!

Best wishes from all the staff at KTG Karlsruhe Tourismus GmbH and KME Karlsruhe Marketing and Event GmbH