Coordination & Service

Pascal Rastetter

Pascal Rastetter

Head of department coordination & service

Phone +49 (0) 721 602997 503

E-Mail pascal.rastetter@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Jana Vogt

Jana Vogt

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

E-Mail jana.vogt@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Aliyah Nibel

Aliyah Nibel

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

Email aliyah.nibel@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Sally Steinbach

Sally Steinbach

Trainee Tourism & Leisure

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 580

Email sally.steinbach@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Natalie Dietz

Natalie Dietz

DHBW-Student Tourism Management

Phone (+49) 0721 602997 514

E-Mail natalie.dietz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact
Alina Nemetz

Alina Nemetz

DHBW-Student Tourism Management

Email alina.nemetz@karlsruhe-tourismus.de

Contact

Corona Virus

Important Information

Due to the official measures implemented by the State of Baden-Württemberg and the city of Karlsruhe to limit the spreading of COVID-19, public life is currently facing severe restrictions. Shops, Restaurants, cultural institutions, hotels and events are closed or have been cancelled. Partial openings are possible depending on the local incidence value. Please refer directly to their individual websites for up-to-date information as the information on this website may vary.

Our tourist information office located on Kaiserstraße 72-74 also remains closed until further notice. You have the possibility for Click&Collect. You can also reach us via phone +49 721 602997580 or by mail touristinfo@karlsruhe-tourismus.de.

The city of Karlsruhe provides up-to-date information on the corona crisis at www.corona.karlsruhe.de or by phone +49 721/133-3333.

On a lighter note: if you feel like clearing your mind, go ahead and continue exploring the beautiful aspects of Karlsruhe through our digital offers at www.karlsruhe-tourismus.de/smartathome (only available in German).

Stay healthy, and stay tuned!